Untitled Document

Board of Directors

Geoffrey J. Gonella, Chair

William L. Hill, Vice Chair

Mary Spearing, Secretary

Dave Kent, Treasurer

Christopher S. Abell

Kathryn K. Baran

Leonard J. Baxt

Brian Bernasek

Thomas M. Buchanan

Michael T. Crilley

Elizabeth O. Flanagan

Margaret Smith Ford

Rev. Joe Lingan, SJ

Rev. Gap LoBiondo, SJ

Thomas C. Lynch, Jr.

William F. Magner, III

Paul J. Maloney

John McAllister

Stuart Plank

Patrick Rafferty

Jack Railey

Kathleen D. Rooney

Andrew Welters

William B. Whitaker, ex-officio

Faculty and Staff

William B. Whitaker
B.A., Acadia University

Marcus Washington
B.A., The College of William & Mary; M.Ed., Marymount University; M.A., The George Washington University

Brian Farmer
Assistant Headmaster
MSEd, Northwestern University; J.D., University of Michigan; B.B.A. University of Notre Dame

Brian Becker
Director of Stewardship
B.A., Washington & Lee University; M.A.L.A., St. John’s College; M.A.I.S., The Catholic University of America

Adrienne Biel, LICSW
School Counselor
B.S., Union College; M.S.W., University of Maryland

Howard Blue
Athletic Director and Director of Graduate Support
B.A., Colgate University

Analise Brower
B.A., University of Notre Dame; M.Ed., University of Notre Dame

Caitlin DeLaurentis
Manager of Annual Giving and Foundations
B.A., Georgetown University; M.P.A., University of Notre Dame

Rich Dumais
Chief Operating Officer

Chelsea Gund
B.A., Elon University

Shanna Huddleston
B.S., Longwood University

Sean Johnson
B.S., North Carolina A&T State University

Shannon Keller
Executive Assistant To The Headmaster

Jessie Kemp
Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer
B.A., University of Maryland

Rev. Gap LoBiondo, SJ

Rosalie MacInnes
B.B.A., University of Mississippi

Kelly Mallahan
Faculty, Learning Specialist
M.Ed., George Mason University; B.A. Brown University

Denise McGloon
Database Manager

Kyle Miller

David Nesbitt
B.A., Bates College; M.L.S. Loyola University Maryland; M.A., University of Maryland

Lisa Paro
Chief Advancement Officer

Corey Richardson

Dewey Sampson
Graduate Support Director
B.S., Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University

John Scheibel
B.A., University of Rochester; M.A.T., Johns Hopkins University; J.D., The George Washington University

Aaron Shepperd
B.A. University of Virginia

Jessica Vartughian
Chief of Staff
B.A., St. Bonaventure University

Kelvin Ventura

Kyle Wade
Business Office Associate

Kevin Winston
Dean of Students, Extended Day Coordinator
B.A., James Madison University; M.S., Grand Canyon University